Another try…..

Day 3 of my new blog.

I’ve not really got a great deal to say (except nobody is replying or liking! Ha! Must be doing something very wrong). To be honest, as I’ve said, I don’t have much to say just yet and that is probably why nobody is very interested! However, I fell down the stairs this morning and have hurt my ankle. I am currently lying on the sofa, leg elevated, 15 minute ice pack every 2 hrs. Great! I’d much rather be in the pub…..what would happen if I just ditched the ice thing and went to the pub????? What’s the worse that can happen? Bye bloggers! I’ll fill you in next time, and let you know the outcome of a trip to the pub instead of ice and elevation!

2 thoughts on “Another try…..

Leave a Reply

