Who am I? #2

So, where was I? Ah yes, I’d just admitted to biding some time to think more about the question. Well, I have, and I sort of like what I wrote at lunchtime. All of it’s true.

So why am I here? Well, to experiment really. Is that ok? Is that wrong? I have no idea. I’m not entirely sure what I intend to write, and, at the moment, quite like the way I’m approaching our homework. It’s sort of like Woolf’s ‘stream of consciousness’ idea. Not that I am in any way claiming a comparison to VW (!), but the method is similar. So, for the time being anyway, I’ll just continue on my path, writing what pops into my head, and see where it takes me.

Until tomorrow….and whatever task we’re set….adieu, and enjoy typing!

PS  – I’m not so good at the technical stuff like sharing, and encouraging traffic. If anyone can help, I’d really appreciate it. I think I’m meant to post this somewhere else, but don’t really know where and how to do it….any advice would be very much appreciated.

@michelleweber @siobhyb @gracejiyoung @andreabadgley

https://anniewat.wordpress.com

One thought on “Who am I? #2

  1. Experimenting is good. If you look on your dashboard, you’ll be able to change sites and visit The Commons for Blogging 101. You can post questions there and you’re more likely to get a reply. Good luck!

    Like

Leave a Reply

