Regular Feature: Bespoke Storytelling

I’m rather hoping to commit to a weekly Bespoke Storytelling Service, probably appearing on a Saturday or a Sunday. Throughout my week I will choose a story, perhaps sparked by something a colleague has said, or a comment that my husband has made, and write it up. I am also spreading the word that if someone would like their story written up I will take that on as part of the bespoke story service. This is how 3 of the stories that already appear on my blog (‘A true story or a mere fabrication’, ‘The Anti Mugging’, and ‘Olivia’s Story: the WC’) came about.

I hope you all like the idea, and carry on reading. Thanks to anyone who has read, liked, followed or commented on my blog so far.

Please spread the word!

https://www.anniewat.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

